Tag Archives: Novella

Je Suit a Toi – Book Tour

“Life taught me an eternal love will demand the worst sacrifices. A transcendent love will split your soul, cleaving you into pieces. A love this strong doesn’t grant you sweetness—it grants you pain. And in that pain is the greatest pleasure of all.”   Q is Back in Je Suis A Toi by Pepper Winters! […]

In Her Wake – Review

NOTE TO READERS: IMO This novella is best read after you’ve finished reading Ten Tiny Breaths or after you finish the series. Okay let me tell you a quick story. Back in 2014 I read Ten Tiny Breaths, because I wasn’t about to meet K. A. Tucker having not read any of her books yet. […]

Hard Ever After – Cover Reveal

You Are Invited… To the Wedding of the Year   We cannot tell you how excited we are to bring you the Cover Reveal for Laura Kaye’s HARD EVER AFTER!! HARD EVER AFTER is a novella in Laura’s New York Times and USA Today bestselling Hard Ink Series, published by Avon Impulse. You can read […]

Something Beautiful – Promo Tour

We’re celebrating the release of Something Beautiful by Jamie McGuire! Add to Goodreads Buy Links Amazon | iTunes | Paperback Synopsis America Mason, a sassy undergrad at Eastern State University, is in love with a Maddox–Shepley Maddox. Unlike his cousins, Shepley is more lover than fighter, but a road trip to her parents’ home in […]

Dream of You – Release Day Launch

  We are so excited to bring you the Release Day Launch for Jennifer L. Armentrout’s DREAM OF YOU!! DREAM OF YOU is a Contemporary Romance novella in Jennifer’s Wait For You Series! This is a 1001 Dark Nights novella so it is exclusively available as Amazon Kindle and Paperback. Grab your copy of this […]

Play My Game – Release Day Blast

  Valentine’s Day may be over, but Damien & Nikki’s is just beginning! This steamy new Stark Ever After Novella is available today – and it includes a glimpse at the hero in J. Kenner’s upcoming SAY MY NAME!   About PLAY MY GAME For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You […]

In Her Wake – Paperback Release

We are so stoked to bring you the Paperback Release Launch for K.A. Tucker’s IN HER WAKE! IN HER WAKE is a new adult contemporary romance and is a prequel novella in the Ten Tiny Breaths Series, published by Atria Press (an imprint of Simon & Schuster) and as of today you can add this […]

Adam – Release Day Blitz + Giveaway

Please note – you MUST read Tamed before reading this one or it won’t make sense. This novella gives you key scenes in Adam’s POV along with scenes that happened after Tamed ended. A rafflecopter Giveaway Adam: A Torn Series Novella preorder links: Amazon: http://amzn.to/1CXmJSp Nook: No preorder available iBooks: http://bit.ly/1BiunVh Kobo: http://bit.ly/1Al7n6N Tamed links:Amazon: […]

Hard To Be Good – Cover Reveal

Laura Kaye’s dark romantic suspense series, The Hard Ink Series, keeps readers on the edge of their seat. Today, we are thrilled to share with you the cover for the upcoming novella, HARD TO BE GOOD. But that’s not all we have! Check out the cover for the next novel in the series, HARD TO […]

A Very Grey Christmas – Release Day Blitz + Giveaway

Today is the release day for A VERY GREY CHRISTMAS by T.A. Foster! Be sure to check out the contest and teaser below.   A VERY GREY CHRISTMAS Goodreads link: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/23436581-a-very-grey-christmas A VERY GREY CHRISTMAS BLURB: I was getting ready to spend the single most important holiday of the year alone. Completely and utterly alone. […]