Monthly Archives: February 2015

The Hidden Library – Release Day Launch + Giveaway

  We are dying to jump back down the rabbit hole with Heather Lyons’ THE HIDDEN LIBRARY! THE HIDDEN LIBRARY is an Adult Romantic Fairy Tale, full of adventure and fantasy and the second book in Heather’s The Collectors’ Society Series! Check out the latest fantastic installment in this series that brings you some of […]

The Summer Remains – Blog Tour

Title: The Summer Remains Author: Seth King Release Date: Feb 14, 2015 Find on Goodreads Twenty-four-year-old Summer Johnson knows two things. The first is that due to a quickly worsening medical condition, she faces a risky surgery in three months’ time that may very well end in her death. The second is that she would […]

Gabriel’s Inferno – Review

You know when you read a book and it just sticks with you? When you know that it’s going to shoot right up to your instant favourites list that you will recommend to everyone? This. This is one of those books. I’ve held onto to the Gabriel’s Inferno series for a while but just never […]

One Last Sin – Cover Reveal

Bleu MacAllister’s fate lies in the hands of the enemy. Complicated circumstances have rendered her helpless to escape their clutches so she must await rescue by her less than lily-white knight. All is right again when she’s back in the arms of the man she loves until long buried secrets are unearthed. With them, Bleu […]

Play My Game – Release Day Blast

  Valentine’s Day may be over, but Damien & Nikki’s is just beginning! This steamy new Stark Ever After Novella is available today – and it includes a glimpse at the hero in J. Kenner’s upcoming SAY MY NAME!   About PLAY MY GAME For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You […]

#Player – Cover Reveal

Title: #Player Release date: March 9, 2016 Series: Hashtag Series #3 (this book is not a standalone) Genre: New Adult College Romance Author: Cambria Hebert Other books in this series: #Nerd (book one) and #Hater (book two) Format: Ebook and print Synopsis: Players gotta play. Hate is like a poison. It contaminates everything. So does […]

Indisputable – Cover Reveal

◆ COVER REVEAL: Indisputable by AM Wilson ◆ ◆ Indisputable comes out on March 16th, AM Wilson’s debut novel! ◆ Add it to your TBR on Goodreads here! Join the Facebook Release Event on March 16th here! Pre-Order link here!   Eighteen year old Tatum Krause wants nothing more than to finish her senior year […]

The Summer Remains – Release Day Blitz

Title: The Summer Remains Author: Seth King Release Date: Feb 14, 2015 Find on Goodreads Twenty-four-year-old Summer Johnson knows two things. The first is that due to a quickly worsening medical condition, she faces a risky surgery in three months’ time that may very well end in her death. The second is that she would […]

Frayed – Review

Frayed – the fourth and final novel in the Connections series. This drawn out and riveting conclusion of the series tells the story of Ben Covington, Dahlia’s ex, and his one-time lover, Bell Wilde, Dahlia’s sister-in-law. It’s a small world isn’t it, when these two lovers find each other after all that time. Can you […]

In Her Wake – Paperback Release

We are so stoked to bring you the Paperback Release Launch for K.A. Tucker’s IN HER WAKE! IN HER WAKE is a new adult contemporary romance and is a prequel novella in the Ten Tiny Breaths Series, published by Atria Press (an imprint of Simon & Schuster) and as of today you can add this […]